(323) 269-3177

VBGC Leadership

Ms. Patricia Siqueiros
Executive Director
patricia@vbgc.org

Mr. Rick Hernandez
Senior Program Director, PDS
rick@vbgc.org

Ms. Susana Magana
Senior Program Director, Main Site
susana@vbgc.org

Mr. Jose Perez
Athletic Director
jose.p@vbgc.org

Mr. Jose Sanchez
College and Beyond Coordinator
jsanchez@vbgc.org

Ms. Diana Sarabia-Valenzuela
Director of Operations
dsarabia@vbgc.org

Mr. Alex Venzor
Arts & Crafts Director
alex@vbgc.org

Promo Codes

Use Giving Assistant to save money and support Variety Boys and Girls Club of Boyle Heights

Join free to help Variety Boys and Girls Club of Boyle Heights by shopping at Gap, Kmart, and 3,000+ more.

Translate »